UVM Health Network – Home Health & Hospice cares for individuals and families through health and related services in homes and other community settings. We are guided by the following leadership groups:

UVM Health Network – Home Health & Hospice Governance

Board of Directors

Tara Pacy, RN, MHA, Chair
Heather Rider Hammond, JD, Vice Chair
CJ Charlebois Melendy, CFP, Treasurer
Erika Schramm, Secretary
Catherine Simonson, Member at Large
Adrianne Johnson Ross, President and Chief Operating Officer
Jan Demers
Brian Harwood
Jill Kaplan
Annette Macias-Hoag
Pam Mackenzie
Thomas C. Peterson, MD

Honorary Board of Directors

Hal Colston, Chair (2023)
Debby Bergh (2023)
Betsy Davis (2024)
Molly Dillon (2022)
Church Hindes (2024)
Jeanne Hutchins (2025)
Joan Madison (2024)
Jim Madison (2025)
John Maitland (2022)
Barbara Martin (2024)
Peter Martin (2022)
Richard T. (Dick) Mazza (2023)
Holly Miller (2025)
Patricia Myette (2022)
Faith Parker (2024)
Andrea Rogers (2023)
Kay Ryder (2025)
Patricia L. Thomas, EdD (2022)
Delight Wing, M.D. (2022)
Betty Woods (2024)

Senior Leadership Team

Adrianne Johnson Ross | President and Chief Operating Officer

Michael Towle | VP, Finance and Strategy
Hajar Anvar | Manager, Operations Data Analytics
Ela Dupont| Director, Adult Home Health
Maya Fehrs | Director, Development
Nissa James | Director, Communications and Engagement Strategies
Rebecca Morse | Interim Director, Human Resources
Stephen Phelps | Director, Business and Ancillary Clinical Operations
Andrée Smith, MSN, RN | Quality Assurance Nurse Director